9am – 5pm week days

9am – 2pm Saturdays

51 Reid Street, Wangaratta

(03) 5721 6235

The Lost Man

$19.99

The Lost Man

2 in stock

SKU: 9781760781064 Category:

Three brothers, one death, no answers... For readers who loved The Dry and Force of Nature, Jane Harper once again creates a powerful story of suspense, set against a dazzling landscape.

Author: HARPER, JANE

Additional information

Weight 1 g